Cut-Off Jeans

Ok, I call this one My Favorite Cut-Off’s Bracelet!  While I was making it, all I could think about is how great it would look with cut-off jean shorts, white cotton eyelet blousse, straw hat and some brown cowboy boots… and a great tan, of course.  So far, one of my favorite pieces to start off the summer!  Let me know what you think of it! To be honest, if this one doesn’t sell I don’t think  I’ll be too sad! 😉

So, hubby and I are still busy getting the business built…literally.  Sometimes I think how much easier it would’ve been if we just ordered a whole bunch of product at wholesale prices, and put it up for sale.  Much simpler, right??  But not really, it’s not our style or our passion.  Apparantly, we are making-more-work-for-ourselves junkies!  Oh well, the best part of it all is that every piece we create will be a one-of-a-kind piece of art for you to enjoy!  All this time, effort and patience will be so worth it the day we make our online store public!!  But for now, dreaming… building… painting… refinishing… distressing… glazing… creating… photographing… ahh REFINING all in our “free time”….really???? Does that even exist?  But enjoying every minute of it!

Becca

…if you’re going to dream, dream BIG!!…

About Rebecca@The RFC

Wife. Mama. Believer. Designer. View all posts by Rebecca@The RFC

One response to “Cut-Off Jeans

  • Ruthann DeLong

    I can completely see that bracelet with the outfit you described- it’s FABULOUS! Also LOVE your logo and blog site…… i can’t wait to read more and see more. I am praying that your passion stirs more and more creativity. ruthann

Leave a Reply

Thefrugalcrafter's Weblog

Groovy craft projects, crafty recipes and other artsy stuff.

Housewife Mama

A collision of product reviews, giveaways, faith, frugality and everything in between.

